Progress Report #105

The pace of progress on Street Song has picked up substantially, due largely to preparatory work I completed a few years ago. I’ve finished Chapter 18 now and am starting work on Chapter 19, which looks to be another easy one. It starts to get complicated again in Chapter 20, but my years of spending months and months on a single chapter  are over. I don’t intend to start posting the news about every chapter I finish. It’s just that I’m feeling  relief over the progress I’m making and want to share it. As I may have said here once before, the only thing I’ve ever done that was more difficult than writing this book was living out the events that the book depicts.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Progress Report #105”

  1. Tim Mueller Says:

    I care.

  2. Margaret Benbow Says:

    I’m so glad you’re doing it your way, the right way.

  3. Aurelle Says:

    Thank you for sharing … and may the work go well in this year to come!

Leave a Reply

